for a fun and safe travel to Quito!

Main cities of Ecuador

Ecuador is located in the northeast of South America. It is one of the most biodiverse countries on the planet, with 46 different ecosystems. It also has a large plurality of ethnic cultures, these reasons make Ecuador's attractions unique and interest national and foreign tourists.

Ecuador has 4 geographic regions, each representing a unique ecosystem, which is why they offer spectacular settings between the lush Amazon rainforest, tropical forests, colonial cities and the magic of the Galapagos Archipelago.

It has 24 provinces, which are divided into 1,499 parishes, of which 1,140 are rural and the rest are urban. Each of the cities seem like separate worlds, some surrounded by volcanoes and located in deep valleys, which dazzle with their culture expressed majestically in their heritage buildings.

Main cities

Copyright © - All rights reserved.